ABOUT US

slide4-full

For many years, ABALIS has been placing its knowledge and skills at your disposal in a demanding international context. Our professional translation agency offers you its optimal quality linguistic services founded on confidentiality, experience, reactivity and competitiveness. The localisation of your activity and understanding your needs are key for ABALIS. Our translation agency takes into consideration the linguistic specificities and requirements of its fields of expertise.

 

ABALIS proposes a partnership for meeting your translation and interpreting needs in all languages and in multiple fields such as the legal, medical and scientific fields, etc. The range of services provided by ABALIS is not restricted to translation, but extends to many other support services including internationalisation, localisation, language support in businesses, interpreting and export assistance.

 

ABALIS stands out through its optimal quality process, based on document confidentiality and on the provisions stipulated in the European standard EN 15038. Our translation agency also boasts a global network of translators working exclusively into their mother tongue and experienced interpreters.

 

Why choose ABALIS?

 

- for the quality of our productions and assignments;

- for our ability to manage urgent language projects or projects requiring meticulous monitoring over a long period of time;

- for our cost rationalisation policy for the projects proposed;

- for our partnership-based approach: advice and innovative solutions provided both upstream and during projects.

 

ABALIS presents itself to you as the ideal partner for your international communications!

Présentation

slide4-full

Depuis de nombreuses années, ABALIS met tout son savoir-faire et toutes ses compétences à votre service dans un contexte mondial exigeant. Notre agence de traduction professionnelle vous offre des services linguistiques de qualité optimale reposant sur la confidentialité, l’expérience, la réactivité et la compétitivité. La localisation de votre activité et la compréhension de vos besoins sont une nécessité pour ABALIS. Notre agence de traduction prend en compte les exigences et spécificités linguistiques de ses domaines de spécialité.

 

ABALIS vous propose un partenariat pour vos besoins en traduction et interprétariat dans toutes les langues et pour de multiples domaines tels que juridique, médical, scientifique, etc. La gamme de services proposée par ABALIS ne se limite pas à la traduction mais s’étend à de nombreuses autres prestations supports telles que l’internationalisation, la localisation, l’assistance linguistique en entreprise, l’interprétariat ou l’assistance à l’export.

 

ABALIS se distingue par son processus qualité optimal reposant sur la confidentialité documentaire et sur les règles de la norme européenne EN 15038. Notre agence de traduction dispose par ailleurs d’un réseau mondial de traducteurs intervenant exclusivement vers leur langue maternelle et d’interprètes expérimentés.

 

Pourquoi choisir ABALIS ?

 

- la qualité de nos réalisations et missions ;

- notre capacité à gérer des projets linguistiques urgents ou nécessitant un suivi méticuleux sur une longue période ;

- notre politique de rationalisation des coûts des projets proposés ;

- notre approche basée sur le partenariat : conseils et solutions innovantes apportés en amont et au cours des projets.

 

ABALIS se présente à vous comme le partenaire idéal de votre communication à l’international !